New Mixtape: UllNevaNo – “The Color Brown Mixtape”

Artwork by E Major

We’ve been dropping singles left and right for the last couple of months, we put out a video last week and now UllNevaNo’s The Color Brown mixtape is here.

The tape presented by Under Sound Music, Rock the Dub and Agio Lifestyle, is mixed by Harvey Dent and features myself, as well as Mic Brown, Tislam The Great, Richard Wright and Mic Wilson. I really like how Harvey mixed this joint.

Download here and let us know what you think.

~E Major


1. Color Brown Intro
2. Rock, Paper, Scissors
3. Put a Stop to It ft. E-Major
4. Fast Enough
5. Tune em Out ft. Tislam the Great
6. Bright Sound
7. That Means
8. Come on Now ft. Mic Brown
9. Serious to None
10. Signature Move
11. Reconsider It
12. Someday
13. Heavy Handed ft. Richard Wright and Mic Wilson
14. Something 4 Ya’ll
15. Color Brown Outro



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *