New Rappers I Know x Funkadelic Freestyles Mixtape


Not only is this a DOPE compilation put together by our peoples over at Rappers I Know and Funkadelic Freestyles, but it also features an EXCLUSIVE track from E Major and Eddie called “Who’s That.”  As a matter of fact EVERY SINGLE TRACK on this compilation is an exclusive.  This is something very special and we’re happy we could be a part of it.  DOWNLOAD IT HERE!

Hit the jump for the full tracklisting.

01. Tona – The Arrival [prod. Lyve]
02. jben.ok, Jay Promo, & Unkle Scooty – The 2nd Time Around [prod. Dela]
03. E-Major – Who’s That [prod. Eddie]
04. Hero & Rad – Got The Momentum [prod. Rad]
05. The RGsll – Nati Niggaz (feat. IlWil) [prod. Brick Beats]
06. The Burnerz (The ARE & Zumbi of Zion I) – Old Soul [prod. The ARE]
07. Random – Rise Up Above (feat. Reach & Dynamite MC) [prod. Raze]
08. D. Rose & DJ Cozmos – Revolution [prod. DJ Cozmos]
09. Tom Hardy – Makin’ It Last [prod. 9th Wonder]
010. Blu & Big Tone – Ur Eyes
011. The Luv Bugz – Phone # [prod. PZasterous The Great]
012. the OTHERside – Here We Are [prod. Wallsauce]
013. Dynas – Challenges of L.O.V.E. [prod. Illustr8]
014. PK The Gift – All I Do (feat. Spon) [prod. Ran Mecca]]
015. jben.ok, Jay Promo, & Unkle Scooty – Interlude [prod. Abdul-Aliim.]
016. Kokayi – What U Want [prod. Kokayi]
017. Chip Fu – R’Octogan [prod. Illmind]
018. Hassaan Mackey – Tell It [prod. Oddisee]
019. The Foundation – Skylight (feat. Bilal) [prod. Chris “Daddy” Dave & The Foundation Band]
020: V Zilla – The Throwback Hour [prod. Moonshine]
021: Dumhi – Paramount (feat. Random & Reef The Lost Cauze) [prod. Haj]
022: Panacea – Pack-Up Line [prod. K-Murdock]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *